• Reviews for William Gaines

    Susan Hughes

    October 22, 2018

    Will has always been my go to Lender! He is simply the best and takes the time to speak with you and provides you with all the details you would need.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Melissa Carr

    October 19, 2018

    Will was awesome! He communicated with me to let me know where we where in the process. He also worked hard to get me a great loan. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Michael Roberts

    August 13, 2018

    Will is a very personable, responsive, helpful and competent person. Its always a pleasure to work with him. The free moving truck was a great bonus too!

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Coke Stewart

    August 6, 2018

    Will is extraordinary from start to finish. Incredibly nice. Incredibly knowledgeable. With Will coordinating the process, I don’t worry for a second.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Robert Racey

    August 2, 2018

    Great service. Great communication all the way through the process. Quick process. Friendly service.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Brad Freedman

    July 31, 2018

    Will is an incredibly honest and hard working guy!!! He never fails to deliver. I cannot say enough good things about him!!! 👍👍👍

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Jason Spessard

    July 25, 2018

    Easy process and Will was very helpful explaining everything along the way.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Emilie Dubert

    July 22, 2018

    Will was so helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. Even with our fast timeline, Will made sure everything was in order for an easy closing. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Matthew Elliott

    July 13, 2018

    As a Realtor, I know dozens of lenders and loan officers. I choose to refer Will, and work with him on my own home purchases, because I know Will to be the most competent and competitive lender I've met in the last 16 years.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Dwayne Jackson

    July 3, 2018

    This was our third loan, one HELOC and two mortgages, with Will over a 15 year period. He and his staff are knowledgeable, professional and very responsive. Thanks Will!! Another job very well done.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Leigh Walston-Hamamgian

    July 2, 2018

    We weren’t sure which company to use but ultimately Will’s avavilability and quick response time won us over. He helped us through each step of the lending process simplifying it and answering all our questions along the way.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Jay Persons

    June 20, 2018

    Will and the Fairway team made the lending process smooth and easy. Will was always willing and able to review the numbers and respond to our questions. By far our best home mortgage experience. Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Scott Tyley

    June 15, 2018

    Will was extremely knowledgeable, easy to understand and always available. He also was proactive and drive the paperwork and process which I greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Stacie Tyley

    June 12, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Will and his team.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Jason Dickey

    June 9, 2018

    Will personally handled our mortgage and consistently demonstrated professionalism and excellence.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Rebecca Dickey

    June 9, 2018

    Will was responsive and did a great job following through on his word. Thank you for working with us!

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    James Renfroe

    May 28, 2018

    Will was always available for questions, even at night and on weekends, and a great help at finding the right terms for our mortgage.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Eric Lippart

    May 28, 2018

    Will made the entire process as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for William Gaines

    Justin Brandenburg

    April 30, 2018

    Will was flexible, receptive and patient. This was our second time working with him and I will recommend him to any friends & family that are going to begin the home buying process.